Sea spa , Urban spa

Nice Hôtel Exedra Boscolo

Take a wellness break just steps away from the Promenade des Anglais, in Nice, and discover the Deep Nature spa in the prestigious Exedra Boscolo Hotel. The space has a separate entrance from the hotel and offers a wide range of treatments to suit all needs.

Wellnesslimitless !

Enjoy spa benefits

Ideal to discover the spa and live a moment of absolute well-being ... Shop a Spa Entry and enjoy the spa benefits in an exceptional setting.

Spa entry

50,00 €
Spa entry

A well-being break in the city

The Deep Nature spa features a 15 m pool with water jets and a water curtain, a sauna, hammam, sensory showers and fitness and relaxation rooms. Five treatment rooms, including one double, are available to take advantage of a massage or treatment of your choice. 

A la carte

Deep Nature and Algotherm have created the Natural Mediterranean signature treatment. This sensory Provencial experience begins with a hammam session and a body scrub to prepare and purify the skin for the relaxing message to follow using lavender essential oils. Sun-filled relaxation guaranteed!  

Nice - Hôtel Exedra Boscolo

The Luxurious Boscolo Exedra Nice is located on Nice’s central boulevard, in a prestigious early XX century building in the Belle Époque style.  Giving you the most sumptuous welcome to the pearl of the Côte d’Azur.  

This luxury 5-star hotel was inaugurated in 2008 completely renovated in a contemporary style: a subtle blend of tradition and innovation. This historic place combines boldness, elegance, luxury and modernity with its 113 contemporary hotel rooms and suites decorated with marble floors, bright colours, ivory, cream and gold flares, 

View the institution website

opening time

Monday : 9h00-21h00
Tuesday : 9h00-21h00
Wednesday : 9h00-21h00
Thursday : 9h00-21h00
Friday : 9h00-21h00
Saturday : 9h00-21h00
Sunday : 9h00-21h00

Nice - Hôtel Exedra Boscolo
Nice - Hôtel Exedra Boscolo

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

En savoir plus
Accepter

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily wellness moments

If you wish to receive our advices, tips and discounts in your email inbox, enter your email address below

Your personal information is for our company DEEP NATURE in order to send you by email offers, news dans tips. In accordance with the 6th january 1978 IT and Rights law, you enjoy access, rectification, modification and suppression rights regarding your personal data. In such case and if you do not want to receive emails, please write your instructions by sending us an email at info@deepnature.fr

Spa mer , Spa urbain

Nice Hôtel Exedra Boscolo

Pour une pause bien-être à quelques pas de la Promenade des Anglais, découvrez le Spa Deep Nature du prestigieux Hôtel Exedra Boscolo à Nice, avec une entrée indépendante et une carte de soins variée et adaptée à chaque envie.

Du bien-êtresans limite !

Profitez des bienfaits du spa !

Idéal pour découvrir notre spa et vivre un moment de bien-être absolu... Offrez-vous une Entrée Spa et profitez des multiples bienfaits du spa dans un cadre d'exception.

Entrée Spa - Nice

Entrée Spa - Nice

La pause bien-être citadine

Le spa Deep nature vous propose une piscine de 15 mètres avec jets et rideau d’eau, un sauna, un hammam, des douches sensorielles, une salle de fitness et une salle de relaxation. Cinq cabines de soins dont une double sont à votre disposition pour profitez d'un massage ou d'un soin selon vos envies.

A la carte...pour vous

Aux côtés des soins Biologique Recherche tels que massages, soins du visage et autres classiques, vous vivrez le bien-être Méditerranéen grâce à une piscine à jets exceptionnelle, un hammam et des douches multisensorielles, un luxueux sauna, une fontaine de glace, une salle de fitness, une tisanerie ainsi qu’une salle de repos Relaxation ensoleillée garantie !

Nice - Hôtel Exedra Boscolo

L’hôtel Exedra Boscolo*****

Situé sur le boulevard Victor Hugo, au cœur de Nice, dans un bâtiment historique prestigieux, style Belle Epoque du début du XXe siècle, L'Exedra Boscolo est une merveille de pureté. Ce luxueux hôtel 5 étoiles a été inauguré en 2008 : entièrement rénové et décoré dans un style contemporain - subtil mélange de tradition et d'innovation -, ce lieu chargé d'histoire allie audace, élégance, luxe et modernité. Composé de 113 chambres et suites au décor contemporain et intemporel : marbre blanc, parquet, tons lumineux et irisés d'ivoire, crème et doré.

Voir le site de l'établissement

horaires d'ouverture

Lundi : 9h00-21h00
Mardi : 9h00-21h00
Mercredi : 9h00-21h00
Jeudi : 9h00-21h00
Vendredi : 9h00-21h00
Samedi : 9h00-21h00
Dimanche : 9h00-21h00

Nice - Hôtel Exedra Boscolo
Nice - Hôtel Exedra Boscolo

Le site Deepnature.fr utilise des cookies pour le fonctionnement des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et la mesure d’audience des pages du site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Pour modifier l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site, rendez-vous sur la page Utilisation des cookies

En savoir plus
Accepter

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Si vous souhaitez recevoir dans votre boîte email nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles, renseignez votre email ci-dessous.

Les informations vous concernant sont destinées à notre société DEEP NATURE afin de vous adresser des offres, actualités et bon plans DEEP NATURE. Conformément à la loi « Informatique & Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez demander à accéder ou à faire rectifier les informations vous concernant ou vous opposer à recevoir des emails DEEP NATURE en écrivant à info@deepnature.fr