Web only

Summer days -15%* off on selected treatments

To enjoy this summer period, Deep Nature offers treatments at very reasonable prices.
Treat yourself with pure moments of well-being with our massages, facials, body treatments and spa entries. For a total relax summer !

Spa admission

Massages

Facial treatments

Body treatments

Deep Nature products

*Exclusive internet offer, valid from July 15th to August 11th 2020 included, can not be combined with other current and non retroactive offers. Offer valid only for treatments with the mention " -15% off". In the limits of available stocks. Gift vouchers shall be valid for 3 months from the date of purchase.

The offer is not valid for the purchase of a gift voucher amount. https://www.deepnature.fr/en/65-voucher. Non valid in the following spas: Villages Nature, Lyon So fit.

Spas participating in the campaign : Arc 1800 Hôtel du Golf, Arc 1950 Résidence Pierre & Vacances, Avoriaz Résidence Pierre & Vacances, Center parcs (Allgaü, Hochsauerland, Bois francs, Bois aux Daims, Hauts de Bruyères, Trois Forêts, Lac d'Ailette), Chamonix Hôtel du Mont Blanc, Chamonix Hôtel Les Aiglons, Chamonix Hôtel Le Morgane, Chamonix Les Houches Les granges d'en Haut, Deauville Thalasso by Algotherm, Deauville Résidence Pierre & Vacances La Touques, Flaine Résidence Pierre & Vacances, Houlgate Résidence Pierre & Vacances, La Clusaz Hôtel Le Chamois, La Plagne Bains et Spa, Méribel Résidence Pierre & Vacances L'hévana, Nice Hôtel Exedra, Marseille Spa by Clarins, Cannes Hôtel Majestic Barrière, Reims Hôtel La Caserne Chanzy.
Vouchers for Deep Nature spas in Center Parcs are valid only for customers staying in Center Parcs areas.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

En savoir plus
Accepter

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily wellness moments

If you wish to receive our advices, tips and discounts in your email inbox, enter your email address below

*Required fileds

Your personal information is for our company DEEP NATURE in order to send you by email offers, news dans tips. In accordance with the 6th january 1978 IT and Rights law, you enjoy access, rectification, modification and suppression rights regarding your personal data. In such case and if you do not want to receive emails, please write your instructions by sending us an email at info@deepnature.fr

Exclu web

Summer days -15%* Sur une selection de soins

Après 3 mois passés à rêver d'un moment d'évasion, Deep Nature vous propose des soins à prix tout doux pour enfin vous relaxer cet été !
Offrez-vous des purs moments de bien-être avec nos massages, soins du visage et du corps, et entrées spa. Pour que votre été rime avec détente absolue !

Accès spa

Massages

Soins du visage

Soins du corps

Produits Deep Nature

*Offre exclusive Internet, valable du 15 Juillet au 11 Août 2020 inclus, non cumulable avec d’autres offres en cours et non rétroactive. Offre uniquement sur les soins avec mention de remise de -15 %, les soins qui ne comportent pas la mention - 15 % sont automatiquement exclus de cette offre. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Bons valables 3 mois à compter de la date d'achat.

Offre non valable sur les chèques cadeaux accessibles à cette page: https://www.deepnature.fr/fr/65-bon-cadeau. Offre non valable dans les spas suivants : Villages Nature, Lyon So fit.

A sélectionner dans la liste des spas participants à l'opération en France métropolitaine et Allemagne: Arc 1800 Hôtel du Golf, Arc 1950 Résidence Pierre & Vacances, Avoriaz Résidence Pierre & Vacances, Center parcs (Allgaü, Hochsauerland, Bois francs, Bois aux Daims, Hauts de Bruyères, Trois Forêts, Lac d'Ailette), Chamonix Hôtel du Mont Blanc, Chamonix Hôtel Les Aiglons, Chamonix Hôtel Le Morgane, Chamonix Les Houches Les granges d'en Haut, Deauville Thalasso by Algotherm, Deauville Résidence Pierre & Vacances La Touques, Flaine Résidence Pierre & Vacances, Houlgate Résidence Pierre & Vacances, La Clusaz Hôtel Le Chamois, La Plagne Bains et Spa, Méribel Résidence Pierre & Vacances L'hévana, Nice Hôtel Exedra, Marseille Spa by Clarins, Cannes Hôtel Majestic Barrière, Reims Hôtel La Caserne Chanzy.
Les bons pour les spas Center Parcs sont valables uniquement pour les clients en séjour sur les domaines Center Parcs.

Le site Deepnature.fr utilise des cookies pour le fonctionnement des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et la mesure d’audience des pages du site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Pour modifier l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site, rendez-vous sur la page Utilisation des cookies

En savoir plus
Accepter

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Si vous souhaitez recevoir dans votre boîte email nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles, renseignez votre email ci-dessous.

*Champs obligatoires

Les informations vous concernant sont destinées à notre société DEEP NATURE afin de vous adresser des offres, actualités et bon plans DEEP NATURE. Conformément à la loi « Informatique & Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez demander à accéder ou à faire rectifier les informations vous concernant ou vous opposer à recevoir des emails DEEP NATURE en écrivant à info@deepnature.fr