The Deep Nature
Skincare Range

This nature defines us,
shapes us and inspires us.

Our Deep Nature spas are located where nature reigns, from soaring mountains to Pacific lagoons. This nature defines us, shapes us and inspires us.
With more than 15 years of therapy experience, Deep Nature has developed a bespoke range of natural*, mineral-based products that are made in France.
It is rooted in powerful, unspoiled nature and features simple, yet effective ingredients. Its formulation restores the skin’s mineral balance through a combination of minerals and trace elements that help the skin to reawaken its natural functions with no added artificial molecules.
Our formulas can be adapted to your skin, the climate, the environment and your personal preferences. Safely customised for each individual, man or woman, of any age.
Immediate results, natural* and effective products.

OUR BEAUTY RITUAL FOCUSES ON REMINERALISATION

A journey to the centre of... the skinwith Etienne Soudant, Biology Research Director and Honorary President of the French Cosmetology Society.

Discover the inestimable virtues of minerals and trace elements, which activate the skin’s vital functions to allow it to fight premature ageing and damaging factors like stress, pollution, and fatigue. On the menu: new radiance for your skin, more firmness, and natural formulas that can stand up to anything, with no artificial ingredients.

Deep Nature Skincare

DEEP NATURE PROMISES

Water-free powder masks and scrubs that are good for your budget and good for the environment.
Short list of ingredients
Fragrance-free face products Preservative-free oils to protect sensitive, over-stressed skin

SIMPLE, POWERFUL, REAL ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

The true story of perfectly traceable, proven-effective active ingredients.

  • Icelandic volcanic powders
    Icelandic volcanic powders Discover
  • Tamanu
    Tamanu Discover
  • Iceland moss
    Iceland moss Discover
  • Binchotan Charcoal from Japan
    Binchotan Charcoal from Japan Discover
  • Seaweed from the Iroise Sea
    Seaweed
    from the Iroise Sea
    Discover
  • Argentière subglacial water
    Argentière subglacial water Discover
  • Brazilian clay
    Brazilian clay Discover

Icelandic volcanic powders

At the crossroads of two tectonic plates, Iceland is the land of mighty volcanic forces. We draw our inspiration from the treasures of this geothermal land: crystal-clear lagoons rich in trace elements, exfoliating lava, and mineral salts. Deep Nature has selected two types of volcanic sand with complementary, regular-sized particles to create a fine, highly effective purifying mineral scrub.

Tamanu

Tamanu oil, with its delicate fragrance reminiscent of walnuts, is an extraordinary vegetable oil from Polynesia. It is cold-pressed from the fruits of Calophyllum inophyllum and has been included in the traditional pharmacopoeia of Polynesia for centuries as a powerful remedy for skin irritation and cuts caused by coral. Its regenerating, healing, antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, and moisturising properties have earned it the title of “green gold of the Pacific”.

Iceland moss

Iceland moss (Cetraria islandica) is a surprising, very hardy lichen made up of an alga and a fungus living in symbiosis. It grows where no plant can survive: around the Arctic Circle and especially in Iceland. Like all lichens, it has numerous therapeutic virtues thanks to the presence of lichenin, a polysaccharide that moisturises and stimulates the skin’s defence mechanisms.

Binchotan Charcoal from Japan

Charcoal is known for its exceptional ability to absorb and eliminate impurities and pollutants in a single step. Deep Nature has selected a unique charcoal used since the fourteenth century in the Japanese pharmacopoeia for its ability to sanitise water: Binchotan charcoal. Derived from a unique variety of oak known as ubame, it has been cultivated in the Wakayama province for generations. Its purifying, detoxifying properties are quite potent, making it an excellent product for skin brimming with health.

Seaweed
from the Iroise Sea

Brittany is home to a host of natural treasures. The Iroise Sea, off the coast, is often rough and its storms are more violent than elsewhere. The kelp that grows in these tempestuous waters has developed uncommon self-defence and reconstruction mechanisms relying on fucoidan, a compound that stimulates cell metabolism. For our cosmetics, Deep Nature has selected a hydrolysed kelp extract with strong reparative and regenerating properties.

Argentière subglacial water

Carefully collected by Chamonix glaciologists, the Argentière subglacial water is very rich in trace elements and highly beneficial to the skin. Argentière subglacial water is high in calcium, which restores the skin’s natural barrier, and silicon, known for its ability to improve skin firmness and elasticity. This water strengthens skin and increases its ability to fight environmental damage and the signs of ageing.

Brazilian clay

Clay has time-tested absorbent, remineralising, toning, and soothing properties. This unique raw material is a preferred ingredient in cosmetology. It is derived from sedimentary rock and is a rich source of minerals and trace elements, including magnesium, copper, and manganese. For its unprecedented formulas, Deep Nature has selected several complementary clays from the controlled mines of Santa Catarina in Brazil’s Tijucas region.

Products

Nettoyant - Gommage - Masques

Do it yourself

Do it yourself

With our powder preparations, you can safely make your own “home-made” products. The necessary ingredients are pre-measured. All you have to do is activate them with a little water or, if you prefer, floral water (rose, lavender, cornflower or orange blossom), plant-based milk (oat, almond or coconut) or Deep Nature face oil.

Mixing bowl
The must-have accessory:
Copper mixing bowl + whisk with antibacterial properties

Go green!

Use a Konjac sponge to remove masks or scrubs. This all-natural, reusable and biodegradable sponge completely eliminates all residue, gently exfoliates and stimulates micro-circulation.

Konjac sponge

Boosters

Oil

Do it yourself

Each oil can be used alone before applying cream or mixed with creams or masks for an added skincare benefit: soothing, reparative, anti-ageing or radiance booster.

Do it yourself

Skin creams

Do it yourself

Each cream comes with a small individual jar and a spatula so you can make your own customised product: Lacklustre skin? Add a few drops of Revitalising Polyvitamin Facial Oil to a dab of cream in the jar. Need a regenerating night cream? Use Intense Reparative Face Oil.

Tight, red skin? Use Express Soothing Face Oil.

Do it yourself

Suncare

For the home

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

En savoir plus
Accepter

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily wellness moments

If you wish to receive our advices, tips and discounts in your email inbox, enter your email address below

*Required fileds

Your personal information is for our company DEEP NATURE in order to send you by email offers, news dans tips. In accordance with the 6th january 1978 IT and Rights law, you enjoy access, rectification, modification and suppression rights regarding your personal data. In such case and if you do not want to receive emails, please write your instructions by sending us an email at info@deepnature.fr

La gamme
Deep Nature skincare

La nature nous définit,
nous oblige et nous inspire.

Nos Spa Deep Nature sont présents là où la nature est puissante, depuis les hautes montagnes jusqu’aux lagons du Pacifique. Ce sont plus de 15 ans d’expérience du soin que Deep Nature a mis au service d’une gamme minérale, naturelle*, sur mesure et fabriquée en France.
Elle puise ses racines dans une nature forte et préservée avec des ingrédients simples et puissants.
Sa formulation rétablit l’équilibre minéral de la peau avec un juste dosage de minéraux et d’oligoéléments qui aident la peau à réveiller ses fonctions naturelles sans ajout de molécules artificielles.
Nos formules sont modulables en fonction de votre peau, du climat, de l’environnement et de vos envies.
Du sur mesure en toute sécurité pour chacun, homme ou femme quel que soit votre âge.
Des résultats immédiats, des produits naturels*

Au cœur de notre rituel beauté : la reminéralisation

Voyage au centre...de la peau, avec Etienne Soudant, Directeur de Recherche en Biologie et Président d'Honneur de la Société Française de Cosmétologie.

Découvrez les vertus inestimables des minéraux et oligo-éléments qui, en activant les fonctions vitales de la peau, lui permettent de lutter contre les agressions extérieures (stress, pollution, fatigue...) et son vieillissement prématuré. Au programme : un nouvel éclat pour votre peau, plus de fermeté et une naturalité à toute épreuve sans ajout de molécules artificielles.

Deep Nature Skincare

Deep Nature s'engage

Masques et gommage en poudre, sans eau, pour une utilisation économique et écologique.
Listes d’ingrédients courtes. Produits visage sans parfum. Huiles sans conservateurs pour respecter les peaux fragiles et sur-sollicitées

Des actifs simples, puissants et vrais

La vérité des actifs nichée au cœur d'une parfaite traçabilité et d'une efficacité prouvée.

  • Les poudres volcaniques d'Islande
    Les poudres volcaniques d'Islande Découvrir
  • Le tamanu
    Le tamanu Découvrir
  • Le lichen d'Islande
    Le lichen d'Islande Découvrir
  • Le charbon Bincho-Tan du Japon
    Le charbon Bincho-Tan du Japon Découvrir
  • Les algues de la mer d'Iroise
    Les algues
    de la mer d'Iroise
    Découvrir
  • L'eau sous glacier d'Argentière
    L'eau sous glacier d'Argentière Découvrir
  • L'argile Brésilienne
    L'argile Brésilienne Découvrir

Les poudres volcaniques d'Islande

Au carrefour de deux plaques tectoniques, l'Islande est le territoire des forces volcaniques à l'état pur. Des lagons cristallins riches en oligo-éléments, de la lave exfoliante, des sels minéraux, chaque trésor de cette terre géothermique nous inspire. Deep Nature a sélectionné deux sables volcaniques aux particules régulières et complémentaires pour créer un gommage minéral purifiant tout en finesse et efficacité.

Le Tamanu

L'huile de Tamanu, au délicat parfum de noix, est une huile végétale extraordinaire originaire de Polynésie ! Extraite par pression à froid des fruits du Calophyllum Inophyllum, l'huile de Tamanu siège depuis des siècles dans la pharmacopée traditionnelle polynésienne comme un remède puissant contre les irritations cutanées et les coupures de coraux. Régénérante, cicatrisante, antibactérienne, anti-inflammatoire ou encore hydratante, cette huile n'a pas volé son titre « d'Or vert du Pacifique ».

Le lichen d'Islande

Le lichen d'Islande ou Cetraria Islandica est étonnant. Végétal très résistant, créé à partir de l'association d'une algue et d'un champignon, il pousse là où aucune plante ne peut survivre : autour du cercle arctique et notamment en Islande. Comme tous les lichens, il possède de nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques grâce notamment de la lichénine, un polysaccharide qui hydrate et stimule les mécanismes de défense de la peau.

Le Charbon Bincho-Tan du Japon

Connu pour son extraordinaire capacité d'adsorption, le charbon végétal élimine en un geste impuretés et polluants. Deep Nature a choisi un charbon végétal unique, utilisé depuis le 14ème siècle dans la pharmacopée japonaise pour son pouvoir d'assainissement de l'eau : le charbon Bincho-Tan. Cultivé depuis toujours dans la Province de Wakayama et issu d'une variété unique de chêne Ubame, ses propriétés purifiantes et détoxifiantes très puissantes en font un allié majeur pour une peau en pleine santé.

Les algues
de la mer d'Iroise

La Bretagne, ses récifs et sa houle n'ont pas fini de dévoiler tous leurs secrets. En mer d'Iroise, au large des côtes, la mer se déchaîne souvent et les tempêtes sont plus violentes qu'ailleurs. Les algues laminaires, présentes dans ces eaux tempétueuses, ont développé des propriétés d'auto-défense et de reconstruction hors du commun grâce au fucoidan, une molécule qui stimule le métabolisme des cellules. Deep Nature a ainsi sélectionné dans ses cosmétiques, un extrait hydrolisé de ces laminaires au fort pouvoir réparateur et régénérant.

L'eau sous glacier d'Argentière

Soigneusement collectée par des glaciologues de Chamonix, l'eau sous glacier d'Argentière, très riche en oligo-éléments, regorge de bienfaits pour la peau ! Chargée en calcium qui restaure la barrière naturelle de la peau, et en silicium, connu pour améliorer sa fermeté et son élasticité, l'Eau sous glacier d'Argentière rend la peau plus forte, plus apte à lutter contre les effets de l'âge et les agressions extérieures.

L'argile Brésilienne

Absorbante, reminéralisante, tonifiante, apaisante, les vertus de l'argile ne sont plus à démontrer ! Cette matière première unique, particulièrement appréciée en cosmétologie, est issue de la roche sédimentaire et regorge de minéraux et d'oligo-éléments (magnésium, cuivre, manganèse...). Deep Nature a sélectionné pour ses formules inédites, plusieurs argiles complémentaires Made in Brazil, issues des mines contrôlées de Santa Catarina et de la région de Tijucas.

Les produits

Nettoyant - Gommage - Masques

Do it yourself

Do it yourself

Nos préparations poudres permettent de réaliser ses produits «maison» en toute sécurité : les ingrédients essentiels sont pré-dosés, il suffit pour leur donner vie d’un peu d’eau ou selon ses besoins ou ses envies, d’eau florale (rose, lavande bleuet, fleur d’oranger..), de laits végétaux (avoine, amande, coco..) ou d’huiles visage Deep Nature.

Bol mélangeur
L’accessoire indispensable :
Bol mélangeur + fouet en cuivre aux propriétés anti-bactériennes

Le geste écologique

Utiliser une éponge Konjac pour retirer les masques ou le gommage. Réutilisable, 100% naturelle et biodégradable, elle élimine parfaitement tous les résidus, permet une exfoliation douce et stimule la micro-circulation.

Éponge Konjac

Boosters

Huile

Do it yourself

Chaque huile peut être utilisée seule avant la crème ou mélangée aux crèmes ou aux masques pour ajouter un bénéfice soin : apaisant, réparateur, anti-âge ou booster d’éclat.

Do it yourself

Crèmes de soin

Do it yourself

Chaque crème est livrée avec un petit pot individuel et une spatule afin de pouvoir réaliser son produit sur mesure : Manque d’éclat ? Incorporer quelques gouttes d’huile visage polyvitaminée revitalisante à une noisette de crème dans le pot. Besoin d’une crème de nuit régénérante ? Utiliser l’huile visage réparatrice intense.

La peau tiraille et rougit ? Utiliser l’huile visage apaisante express.

Do it yourself

Solaire

Maison

Le site Deepnature.fr utilise des cookies pour le fonctionnement des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et la mesure d’audience des pages du site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Pour modifier l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site, rendez-vous sur la page Utilisation des cookies

En savoir plus
Accepter

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Si vous souhaitez recevoir dans votre boîte email nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles, renseignez votre email ci-dessous.

*Champs obligatoires

Les informations vous concernant sont destinées à notre société DEEP NATURE afin de vous adresser des offres, actualités et bon plans DEEP NATURE. Conformément à la loi « Informatique & Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez demander à accéder ou à faire rectifier les informations vous concernant ou vous opposer à recevoir des emails DEEP NATURE en écrivant à info@deepnature.fr