Mountain spa

Arc 1800 Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf

Discover well-being in the heart of the Alps, with this Deep Nature spa located in the Hotel du Golf at the Arcs 1800 resort. You'll find treatment rooms and facilities on hand all year round for a relaxing moment after the slopes or a walk in the mountains.

Wellnesslimitless !

Enjoy spa benefits

Ideal to discover the spa and live a moment of absolute well-being ... Shop a Spa Entry and enjoy the spa benefits in an exceptional setting.

Spa entry - Arc 1800 Hôtel du Golf

12,75 € 15,00 €
Spa entry - Arc 1800 Hôtel du Golf

Mountains suit you so well!

The Deep Nature spa invites you to unwind in a cocoon of soft comfort. Take full advantage of moments of well-being in the sauna or hammam, along with the indoor pool and jacuzzi in winter. Lying comfortably in one of the four treatment rooms, including one double, you can also enjoy luxury treatments using  products from Algotherm's marine cosmetics range

Signature Treatment

Why not try Deep Nature's signature treatment using golf balls! Take time out from the green to relax with this treatment experience made up of a herbal body scrub, a relaxing mineral-enriched mud application, and followed by a massage using golf balls and movements to sculp and shape. 

Locatethe spa

Village Charvet Arc 1800
73700 - Bourg Saint Maurice

Contact the spa
Tél. +33(0)479414341 Contact the spa by email
Arc 1800 - Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf

Hotel du Golf***

You could not find a better location for your stay in Arc 1800.Live the mountain experience in the heart of the resort, facing Mont Blanc, on the slopes of Paradiski. Hotel du Golf is one of the resort’s most emblematic hotels, known for the quality of its services, the comfort and contemporary design of its 246 rooms, and its bright and warm atmosphere. Welcome to the Alps!

View the institution website

opening time

Monday : 15h00 - 20h00
Tuesday : Fermé
Wednesday : 15h00 - 20h00
Thursday : 10h00 - 13h00 / 15h00 - 20h00
Friday : 10h00 - 12h00 / 15h00 - 20h00
Saturday : 10h00 - 12h00 / 15h00 - 20h00
Sunday : 10h00 - 12h00 / 15h00 - 20h00

Arc 1800 - Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf
Arc 1800 - Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

En savoir plus
Accepter

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily wellness moments

If you wish to receive our advices, tips and discounts in your email inbox, enter your email address below

*Required fileds

Your personal information is for our company DEEP NATURE in order to send you by email offers, news dans tips. In accordance with the 6th january 1978 IT and Rights law, you enjoy access, rectification, modification and suppression rights regarding your personal data. In such case and if you do not want to receive emails, please write your instructions by sending us an email at info@deepnature.fr

Spa montagne

Arc 1800 Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf

Découvrez le bien-être au cœur des Alpes, avec ce spa Deep Nature situé dans l'Hôtel du Golf des Arcs 1800. Cabines de soins et équipements sont disponibles en été comme en hiver pour des moments de détente après le ski ou les promenades en montagne.

La montagnevous va si bien

Dans un cocon de douceur, le spa Deep Nature vous invite à la détente. Autour du sauna et du hammam - et de la piscine intérieure et du jacuzzi l'hiver - profitez pleinement d'instants de bien-être. Confortablement installé dans l’une des quatre cabines de soins, dont une cabine double, bénéficiez de soins et de formules haut de gamme issus de la marque de cosmétique marine Algotherm.

A la carte...pour vous

Deep Nature vous propose un soin signature exclusif utilisant des balles de golf ! Entre le green et le swing, venez vous détendre grâce à ce rituel de soins composé d'un gommage aux herbes aromatiques, d'une application de boue décontractante pour retrouver les richesses de la terre, avant votre massage mêlant balles de golf et manœuvres de modelage.

Localiserle spa

Village Charvet Arc 1800
73700 - Bourg Saint Maurice

Contacter le spa
Tél. +33(0)479414341 Contacter le spa par email
Arc 1800 - Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf

Hôtel du Golf***

Vous ne pouviez pas trouver meilleur emplacement pour votre séjour à Arc 1800 : au cœur de la station, face au Mont-Blanc, au pied des pistes du domaine Paradiski, vivez l’expérience grandeur nature de l’environnement montagnard. L'Hôtel du Golf, l’un des plus emblématiques de la station, est reconnu pour la qualité de ses prestations, le confort de ses 246 chambres, une décoration moderne et design, un cadre lumineux et chaleureux. Bienvenue dans les Alpes !

Voir le site de l'établissement

horaires d'ouverture

Le Spa est actuellement fermé.

Lundi : 15h00 - 20h00
Mardi : Fermé
Mercredi : 15h00 - 20h00
Jeudi : 15h00 - 20h00
Vendredi : 15h00 - 20h00
Samedi : 15h00 - 20h00
Dimanche : 15h00 - 20h00

Arc 1800 - Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf
Arc 1800 - Belambra Clubs Hôtel du Golf

Le site Deepnature.fr utilise des cookies pour le fonctionnement des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et la mesure d’audience des pages du site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Pour modifier l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site, rendez-vous sur la page Utilisation des cookies

En savoir plus
Accepter

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Si vous souhaitez recevoir dans votre boîte email nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles, renseignez votre email ci-dessous.

Les informations vous concernant sont destinées à notre société DEEP NATURE afin de vous adresser des offres, actualités et bon plans DEEP NATURE. Conformément à la loi « Informatique & Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez demander à accéder ou à faire rectifier les informations vous concernant ou vous opposer à recevoir des emails DEEP NATURE en écrivant à info@deepnature.fr