Mountain spa

Arc 1800 Les Alpages de Chantel

SEASONAL CLOSING - OPENING WINTER 2019

Recharge your batteries in the heart of snow-covered mountains and discover the Deep Nature spa at Les Alpages de Chantel Residence, where you can take time out to relax after skiing or mountain walks. 

Treatments in a natural setting

The residence includes a heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, hammam and a cardio-training room exclusively reserved for Les  Alpages de Chantel residents. You'll find the Deep Nature spa in a cosy relaxing space, with a tea room and two treatment rooms (one double). Designed as a delectable refuge, here you'll be able to share some unforgettable moments of total relaxation.   

Deep Nature's Suggestion

Algotherm marine cosmetic products offer a large range of individual treatments. Treat yourself to the benefits of the Detox Experience: four treatments throughout your stay to enhance relaxation and well-being.

Locatethe spa

Les Alpages de Chantel
ZAC du Chantel - D120
73700 - Bourg Saint Maurice

Contact the spa
Tél. +33(0)479043434 Contact the spa by email
Arc 1800 - Les Alpages de Chantel

La résidence Les Alpages de Chantel

Les Alpages de Chantel Premium residence, located on the heights of Arc 1800 ski resort, offers a superb panoramic views over Les Arcs Valley and a direct access to the Paradiski slopes. The residence is made up two large stone and wood chalets providing a cosy and authentic setting.  Each of the apartments offers modern services for maximum o comfort during your ski holidays.

opening time

SEASONAL CLOSING - OPENING WINTER 2019

Monday : 9h-12h & 15h30-19h30
Tuesday : 9h-12h & 15h30-19h30
Wednesday : 9h-12h & 15h30-19h30
Thursday : 9h-12h & 15h30-19h30
Friday : 9h-12h & 15h30-19h30
Saturday : Fermé
Sunday : 9h00-13h00

Arc 1800 - Les Alpages de Chantel
Arc 1800 - Les Alpages de Chantel

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

En savoir plus
Accepter

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily wellness moments

If you wish to receive our advices, tips and discounts in your email inbox, enter your email address below

*Required fileds

Your personal information is for our company DEEP NATURE in order to send you by email offers, news dans tips. In accordance with the 6th january 1978 IT and Rights law, you enjoy access, rectification, modification and suppression rights regarding your personal data. In such case and if you do not want to receive emails, please write your instructions by sending us an email at info@deepnature.fr

Spa montagne

Arc 1800 Les Alpages de Chantel

Ressourcez-vous au cœur des montagnes enneigées et découvrez le spa Deep Nature des chalets de la Résidence Les Alpages de Chantel, pour des moments de détente après le ski ou les promenades en montagne.

La montagnevous va si bien

La résidence est composée d’une piscine intérieure chauffée, de saunas, de hammams et d’une salle de cardio-training exclusivement réservés aux résidents des Alpages de Chantel. Retrouvez le spa Deep Nature dans son bel espace détente, sa tisanerie et deux cabines de soins. Conçu comme un délicieux refuge, le spa vous permettra de passer des moments de relaxation intense.

A la carte pour vous...

Les produits de la marque de cosmétique marine Algotherm permettent de vous proposer des soins personnalisés. Succombez aux bienfaits de la Balade Détox : quatre soins à répartir sur la durée de votre séjour pour parfaire votre détente et votre bien-être.

Localiserle spa

Les Alpages de Chantel
ZAC du Chantel - D120
73700 - Bourg Saint Maurice

Contacter le spa
Tél. +33(0)479043434 Contacter le spa par email
Arc 1800 - Les Alpages de Chantel

La résidence Les Alpages de Chantel

Sur les hauteurs des Arc 1800 dans un environnement forestier, les Alpages de Chantel permettent de partir skis aux pieds sur le domaine Paradiski qui offre un panorama incomparable sur la vallée et le Mont-Blanc. Juchés sur les hauteurs, les deux chalets vous offrent un cadre authentique et douillet. Le bois et la pierre dominent l'architecture raffinée de la résidence pour un confort optimal. Chacun des appartements a été conçu dans des matières nobles et offre un équipement moderne et complet.

horaires d'ouverture

Le Spa est actuellement fermé. Saison d'hiver : 14/12/18 au 22/04/19

Lundi : 9h-12h & 16h-20h
Mardi : 9h-12h & 16h-20h
Mercredi : 9h-12h & 16h-20h
Jeudi : 9h-12h & 16h-20h
Vendredi : 9h-12h & 16h-20h
Samedi : Fermé
Dimanche : 9h-12h & 16h-20h

Arc 1800 - Les Alpages de Chantel
Arc 1800 - Les Alpages de Chantel

Le site Deepnature.fr utilise des cookies pour le fonctionnement des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et la mesure d’audience des pages du site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Pour modifier l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site, rendez-vous sur la page Utilisation des cookies

En savoir plus
Accepter

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Si vous souhaitez recevoir dans votre boîte email nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles, renseignez votre email ci-dessous.

Les informations vous concernant sont destinées à notre société DEEP NATURE afin de vous adresser des offres, actualités et bon plans DEEP NATURE. Conformément à la loi « Informatique & Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez demander à accéder ou à faire rectifier les informations vous concernant ou vous opposer à recevoir des emails DEEP NATURE en écrivant à info@deepnature.fr