Mountain spa

Chamonix Le Refuge des Aiglons

A calming spa experience facing Mont-Blanc

The Deep Nature at the Refuge des Aiglons in Chamonix spa offers you an Alpine well-being experience by taking full advantage of both its inside facilities and the outside space boasting a pool, jacuzzi and sauna and hammam chalets. The spa space contains a hammam, sensory shower and a relaxation room with herbal tea lounge. Six treament cabins (two doubles), one hydro-massage cabin and a Spa & Go cabin will welcome you for tailor-made moments of relaxation.

Unlimited Spa access for the residents of the hotel. Please come to the spa in your bathing robe and slippers, provided in your room.

The spa will provide you with a towel

Wellnesslimitless !

Enjoy spa benefits

Ideal to discover the spa and live a moment of absolute well-being ... Shop a Spa Entry and enjoy the spa benefits in an exceptional setting.

Spa Entry - Card of 8

144,00 €
Spa Entry - Card of 8

A calming spa experience next to Mont Blanc

The Deep Nature spa offers you an Alpine well-being experience by taking full advantage of both its inside facilities and the outside space boasting a pool, jacuzzi and sauna and hammam chalets. The spa space contains a hammam with galaxy ceiling, sensory showers, a fitness room and a relaxation room with herbal tea lounge. Five treament cabins (one double) will welcome you for tailor-made moments of relaxation. 

A la carte

The Deep Nature spa has teamed up with the marine cosmetics experts Algotherm to offer the Algo Discovery facial to reenergize and restore vitality to your skin and body.

Locatethe spa

Avenue Courmayeur
74400 - Chamonix Mont-Blanc

Contact the spa
Tél. +33(0)450559637 Contact the spa by email
Chamonix - Le Refuge des Aiglons

Les Aiglons Resort and Spa ****

Situated at five minutes from the town, at the foot of the Aiguille du Midi lift, facing Mont-Blanc and the Bossons Glacier, Les Aiglons Resort and Spa**** offers a new type of mountain hospitality. The mixture of warm and modern colours, in an atmosphere combining minerals, glass and light, all ingredients have come together for one purpose: to offer an environment that is harmonious, original and unconventional.

View the institution website

opening time

Closure from november 12 to november 25, 2018

Monday : 10h - 20h
Tuesday : 10h - 20h
Wednesday : 10h - 20h
Thursday : 10h - 20h
Friday : 10h - 20h
Saturday : 10h - 20h
Sunday : 10h - 20h

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.

En savoir plus
Accepter

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily wellness moments

If you wish to receive our advices, tips and discounts in your email inbox, enter your email address below

Your personal information is for our company DEEP NATURE in order to send you by email offers, news dans tips. In accordance with the 6th january 1978 IT and Rights law, you enjoy access, rectification, modification and suppression rights regarding your personal data. In such case and if you do not want to receive emails, please write your instructions by sending us an email at info@deepnature.fr

Spa montagne

Chamonix Le Refuge des Aiglons

Venez découvrir le jacuzzi et la piscine chauffée face au Mont-Blanc du spa Deep Nature du Refuge des Aiglons au centre de Chamonix et profitez également d'un espace spa intérieur avec cabines de soins.

Du bien-êtresans limite !

Profitez des bienfaits du spa !

Idéal pour découvrir notre spa et vivre un moment de bien-être absolu... Offrez-vous une Entrée Spa et profitez des multiples bienfaits du spa dans un cadre d'exception.

Carte de 8 Entrées Spa

Carte de 8 Entrées Spa

Le spa faceau Mont-Blanc

Le spa Deep Nature vous propose de vivre l’expérience du bien-être alpin, en profitant des nombreux équipements extérieurs (piscine, jacuzzi et chalets sauna - hammam) et intérieurs. L'espace spa dispose d'un hammam au ciel étoilé, de douches sensorielles, d'une salle de fitness et d'une salle de relaxation avec tisanerie. Côté soins, cinq cabines dont une double vous accueille pour des moments de relaxation sur-mesure.

A la carte...pour vous

Le spa Deep Nature s'associe à la marque de cosmétiques marine Algotherme et vous conseille le Soin Visage Algo Découverte pour redonner pour redonner énergie et vitalité à votre peau et à votre esprit.

Chamonix - Le Refuge des Aiglons

L’hôtel Le Refuge des Aiglons Resort & Spa****

Au pied de l'Aiguille du Midi, avec vue sur le Mont-Blanc et le glacier des Bossons et à proximité immédiate du centre-ville, l’hôtel Le Refuge des Aiglons**** s’inscrit majestueusement dans son environnement. Dès votre entrée dans l’hôtel, laissez-vous surprendre par un design et des aménagements audacieux. Minéral, verre, lumière, choix des couleurs forment ce lieu anticonformiste et profondément harmonieux.

Voir le site de l'établissement

horaires d'ouverture

Fermeture du 2 Octobre au 30 Novembre 2017

Lundi : 10h - 20h
Mardi : 10h - 20h
Mercredi : 10h - 20h
Jeudi : 10h - 20h
Vendredi : 10h - 20h
Samedi : 10h - 20h
Dimanche : 10h - 20h

Le site Deepnature.fr utilise des cookies pour le fonctionnement des boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux et la mesure d’audience des pages du site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Pour modifier l’utilisation des cookies sur notre site, rendez-vous sur la page Utilisation des cookies

En savoir plus
Accepter

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Si vous souhaitez recevoir dans votre boîte email nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles, renseignez votre email ci-dessous.

Les informations vous concernant sont destinées à notre société DEEP NATURE afin de vous adresser des offres, actualités et bon plans DEEP NATURE. Conformément à la loi « Informatique & Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez demander à accéder ou à faire rectifier les informations vous concernant ou vous opposer à recevoir des emails DEEP NATURE en écrivant à info@deepnature.fr