Island spa

Polynésie Intercontinental Bora Bora

This is an exceptional spa to discover situated in the InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso & Spa. Created in 2006, the Deep Ocean spa was the first ever built in the South Pacific and is composed of stilt bungalows with glazed floors, which allow you to admire the marine life during a spa treatment, alone or as a couple.

An exceptional spa in Polynesia

The Deep Ocean spa is a truly magnificent environment, located in a sumptuous setting, surrounded by 4,000 m² of lush tropical vegetation, between the turquoise waters of the lagoon and the deep blue of the ocean. The spa offers spaces for hydrotherapy, beauty and soothing energy treatments, as well as outside jacuzzis, steam baths, a fitness room, tea lounge and a boutique. 

A la carte

This spa uses the benefits of water drawn at a depth of more than 900 m from the Pacific Ocean to provide treatments of unequalled quality, like the relaxing Deep Water Pearl Rain massage or the Algospa weightlessness wrap.

Locatethe spa

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso & Spa BP 767
BP 767
98730 - Bora Bora

Contact the spa
Tél. (689)40607700 Contact the spa by email
Polynésie - Intercontinental Bora Bora

 Hôtel InterContinental Bora Bora Resort & Thalasso Spa*****

The hotel enjoys a stunning position between the two coral islands of the "Motu Piti Aau" along the east coast of Bora Bora, it is only accessible by boat. The view of the main island from the hotel bungalows is unique, especially of Mount Otemanu majestically dominating the middle of the Bora Bora turquoise lagoon

View the institution website

opening time

Lundi : 9h30 - 19h
Mardi : 9h30 - 19h
Mercredi : 9h30 - 19h
Jeudi : 9h30 - 19h
Vendredi : 9h30 - 19h
Samedi : 9h30 - 19h
Dimanche : 9h30 - 19h

Polynésie - Intercontinental Bora Bora
Polynésie - Intercontinental Bora Bora

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily welness moments

Receive all our advices, tips and discounts before anyone else !

Spa îles

Polynésie Intercontinental Bora Bora

Découvrez ce spa d'exception au sein de l'InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso & Spa. Première Thalasso du Pacific Sud, créée en 2006, le Deep Ocean Spa est composé de bungalows sur pilotis à fond de verre permettant d'admirer la faune et la flore marine durant vos soins, seul ou en couple.

Spa d'exceptionen Polynésie

Dans un cadre sompteux, entouré de 4000 m² de verdure, entre les eaux turquoises du lagon et le bleau profond de l'océan, le Deep Ocean Spa est un lieu magnifique. Le spa propose des espaces d'hydrothérapie, d'esthétique et d'énergie douce, ainsi que des jacuzzis extérieurs, des bains de vapeur, une salle de fitness, une tisanerie et une boutique.

A la carte...pour vous

Ce spa utilise les vertus d'une eau puisée à plus de 900m de profondeur dans l'océan Pacifique, pour dispenser des soins d'une richesse inégalée comme le Massage relaxant sous perles d’eau profonde ou encore l'Enveloppement en apesanteur Algospa.

Localiserle spa

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso & Spa BP 767
BP 767
98730 - Bora Bora

Contacter le spa
Tél. (689)40607700 Contactez la spa par email
Polynésie - Intercontinental Bora Bora

L'hôtel bénéficie d'un emplacement magnifique entre les deux îlots de corail du « Motu Piti Aau » le long de la côte Est de Bora Bora. Il n'est accessible qu'en bateau. Les bungalows sur pilotis ont une vue unique sur le mont Otemanu dominant majestueusement le lagon turquoise de Bora Bora.

Voir le site de l'établissement

horaires d'ouverture

Lundi : 9h30 - 19h
Mardi : 9h30 - 19h
Mercredi : 9h30 - 19h
Jeudi : 9h30 - 19h
Vendredi : 9h30 - 19h
Samedi : 9h30 - 19h
Dimanche : 9h30 - 19h

Polynésie - Intercontinental Bora Bora
Polynésie - Intercontinental Bora Bora

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Recevez tous nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles exclusives en avant-première !