Island spa

Nouvelle Calédonie Sheraton Deva

Situated in the Sheraton Hotel New Caledonia Deva Spa and Golf Resort, the Deep Nature spa is a haven for well-being. Built on stilts with a wooden frame, it nestles deep within the forest for a get-away-from-it-all and relaxing experience. 

An exceptional spa in New Caledonia

This exceptional Deep Nature spa offers a magical design close to the lagoon, featuring a jacuzzi, hammam, sauna, fitness room, affusion shower, air-conditioned relaxation room and solarium. The four treatment cabins situated "in the trees" overlook the lagoon or the mountains, for an intense relaxing experience. 

A la carte

For an original experience in an extraordinary setting, Deep Nature offers a massage with hot basalt stones. Let your body be invaded by their soft warmth and energy that will create an amazing sensation on your oil-enriched skin. 

Why not visit the Deep Nature spas at l'Ile des Pins and Nouméa for a complete made-to-measure wellness experience.

Locatethe spa

Lot 33 Domaine de Déva, B.P. 50
98870 - Bourail

Contact the spa
Tél. (687)207019 Contact the spa by email
Nouvelle Calédonie - Sheraton Deva

L’hôtel Sheraton New Caledonia Deva Resort & Spa*****

Welcome to New Caledonia, a unique blend of picturesque landscapes, French sophistication and warm Pacific island ambience. The Resort offers a unique South Pacific location at the base of the Deva domain with its hills and valleys facing the translucent blue waters and UNESCO World Heritage barrier reef. With direct access to 13 kms of white sand beach, it is perfect for nature lovers and sports enthusiasts who want to recharge.

View the institution website

opening time

Lundi : 8h45-19h00
Mardi : 8h45-19h00
Mercredi : 8h45-19h00
Jeudi : 8h45-19h00
Vendredi : 8h45-19h00
Samedi : 8h45-19h00
Dimanche : 8h45-19h00

Nouvelle Calédonie - Sheraton Deva
Nouvelle Calédonie - Sheraton Deva

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily welness moments

Receive all our advices, tips and discounts before anyone else !

Spa îles

Nouvelle Calédonie Sheraton Deva

Au cœur de l'Hôtel Sheraton New Caledonia Deva Spa & Golf Resort, le spa Deep Nature est un havre de bien-être. En ossature bois, au cœur de la forêt, il est construit sur pilotis pour une évasion complète et une profonde relaxation. 

Spa d'exception en Nouvelle Calédonie

Ce spa Deep Nature d'exception vous offre un décor magique au bord du lagon, avec jacuzzi, hammam, sauna, salle de fitness, douche à affusion, salle de relaxation climatisée et solarium. Les quatre cabines de soins « dans les arbres » s’ouvrent sur le lagon ou la montagne, pour une relaxation encore plus intense.

A la carte...pour vous

Pour vivre une expérience originale dans ce cadre extraordinaire, Deep Nature vous propose un massage aux pierres chaudes. Enveloppez-vous dans une douce chaleur grâce aux pierres chaudes sur votre peau huilée. Une étonnante sensation où vous puisez l’énergie des pierres de basalte.

Découvrez également le spa Deep Nature de l'Ile des Pins et de Nouméa pour un programme bien-être sur-mesure...

Nouvelle Calédonie - Sheraton Deva

Mélange subtil entre la tradition mélanésienne et l’influence française, l’hôtel est le point de départ idéal pour explorer les eaux et la vie marine spectaculaire de cette partie de l’océan Pacifique. Entouré des collines et des plaines du Domaine protégé de DEVA, l’hôtel est situé face aux eaux turquoise du lagon. Avec un accès direct au 13 kilomètres de littoral, vous serez subjugué par le récif et le lagon classés au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.

Voir le site de l'établissement

horaires d'ouverture

Lundi : 8h45-19h00
Mardi : 8h45-19h00
Mercredi : 8h45-19h00
Jeudi : 8h45-19h00
Vendredi : 8h45-19h00
Samedi : 8h45-19h00
Dimanche : 8h45-19h00

Nouvelle Calédonie - Sheraton Deva
Nouvelle Calédonie - Sheraton Deva

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Recevez tous nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles exclusives en avant-première !