Island spa

Nouvelle Calédonie Le Méridien Île Des Pins

Discover the exceptional and naturally verdent site of Ile des Pins in New Caledonia, for an unforgettable moment at the Deep Nature spa situated in Le Méridien Hotel. You will be enchanted by this hioliday island paradise set on soft white sand and clear blue water. 

An exceptional spa in New Caledonia

A sanctuary for well-being dedicated to pleasure and relaxation, the Deep Nature spa welcomes you into its charming bungalow. Three treatment cabins, including one double and an outside hot tub are at your disposal so that every minute of your stay provides you with a delectable opportunity to unwind. 

A la carte

Take advantage of three Deep Nature signature massages: the relaxing Original, the tonifying Oxygen and the Immersion for tension relief, carried out lying comfortably in the treatment hut next to the lagoon...

Why not visit the Deep Nature spas at Deva and Nouméa for a complete made-to-measue wellness experience... 

Nouvelle Calédonie - Le Méridien Île Des Pins

Hôtel Le Méridien*****

Set alongside the beautiful lagoon of Oro Bay, Le Méridien Ile des Pins Resort offers a direct access to the beach and a perfect tropical surroundings.  Enjoy, with your family, the traditional huts with an exceptional view over the warm and clear blue waters.  

View the institution website

opening time

No schedule

Nouvelle Calédonie - Le Méridien Île Des Pins
Nouvelle Calédonie - Le Méridien Île Des Pins

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily welness moments

Receive all our advices, tips and discounts before anyone else !

Spa îles

Nouvelle Calédonie Le Méridien Île Des Pins

Découvrez l'Ile des Pins, site exceptionnel et naturel en Nouvelle Calédonie et offrez-vous des moments inoubliables au spa Deep Nature de l'Hôtel Le Méridien. Entouré de sable blanc et d'une eau cristalline, ce lieu saura vous enchanter le temps de vos vacances...

Spa d'exception en Nouvelle Calédonie

Havre de bien-être dédié au plaisir et à la relaxation, Deep Nature vous accueille dans un charmant bungalow. Trois cabines de soins dont une double, ainsi qu'un bain à remous extérieur sont à votre disposition pour que chaque minute de votre séjour soit une délicieuse opportunité pour vous ressourcer.

A la carte...pour vous

Dans une ambiance tropicale et intimiste, profitez d'un massage signature Originelle relaxan, Oxygène tonifiant ou Immersion décontractant sous un faré au bord du lagon...

Découvrez également le spa Deep Nature de Deva et de Nouméa pour un programme bien-être sur-mesure...

Nouvelle Calédonie - Le Méridien Île Des Pins

Hôtel Le Méridien*****

L'hôtel Le Méridien vous invite à explorer la splendeur naturelle de l’île. Privée et idyllique, la plage de la baie d'Oro offre le cadre parfait pour apprécier la beauté tropicale de cet environnement. Une étendue de sable blanc immaculée borde les eaux chaudes bleu azur. Profitez également de farés traditionnels, parfaits pour que les familles partagent un moment de détente.

Voir le site de l'établissement

horaires d'ouverture

Aucun horaire renseigné

Nouvelle Calédonie - Le Méridien Île Des Pins
Nouvelle Calédonie - Le Méridien Île Des Pins

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Recevez tous nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles exclusives en avant-première !