Island spa

Polynesie The Brando Resort

With its idyllic location on the freshwater lake of the Tetiaroa Atoll, the Deep Nature spa at the Brando Hotel is a real haven of well-being, offering a unique voyage of the senses, and reuniting exclusivity, privacy, luxury and harmony in an earthly paradise.

An exceptional spa in Polynesia

Stretching over 2,000 m² of natural abundant vegetation, the spa suites offer spectacular views over the island. And perched high up in the trees, sits the exceptional Fare Menu suite, nestling like a cocoon between heaven and earth. The spa also includes quiet spaces for relaxation, including a steam bath, a waterfall, a tea lounge and the Fare Mana, an area set aside for soothing energies.

A la carte

Deep Nature proposes the Te Ora Mana signature experience, a unique treatment in harmony with natural resources to enhance beauty and inner peace. The experience begins with a body scrub, followed by a relaxing Polynesian massage using extra virgin coconut oil that will leave your skin delicately perfumed, soft and silky. 

Polynesie - The Brando Resort

The Brando is a unique luxury resort on French Polynesia’s breathtakingly beautiful private island of Tetiaroa. It is one of the first resort to be self-sufficient in renewable energy. The reef surrounding Tetiaroa and the large and spectacular coral beds in the inner and outer lagoons provide a perfect place for marine life to flourish. The Brando resort features 35 private villas with 41 rooms, two restaurants and two bars. The resort was designed to reflect Polynesian lifestyles and culture.

View the institution website

opening time

Lundi : 10h00-20h00
Mardi : 10h00-20h00
Mercredi : 10h00-20h00
Jeudi : 10h00-20h00
Vendredi : 10h00-20h00
Samedi : 10h00-20h00
Dimanche : 10h00-20h00

Polynesie - The Brando Resort
Polynesie - The Brando Resort

Stay in touch with Deep Nature for daily welness moments

Receive all our advices, tips and discounts before anyone else !

Spa îles

Polynesie The Brando Resort

Idéalement situé sur le magnifique Atoll de Tetiaroa, sur un lac d'eau douce, véritable havre de bien-être, le spa Deep Nature de l'Hôtel The Brando vous invite à un voyage sensoriel unique. Exclusivité, intimité, luxe et harmonie sont les précieux atouts de ce lieu paradisiaque.

Spa d'exception en Polynésie

Sur plus de 2000 m² de nature, le spa propose des suites à la vue spectaculaire sur un îlot à la végétation abondante. Et plus haut, bien plus haut, une suite exceptionnelle nichée dans les arbres, le Fare Manu, se dresse tel un cocon entre ciel et terre. Le spa comporte également des espaces de détente, avec bain de vapeur, cascade, tisanerie ainsi qu’un espace d’énergie douce le Fare Mana.

A la carte...pour vous

Deep Nature vous propose le Te Ora Mana Signature Experience, un soin unique inspiré des richesses naturelles pour retrouver beauté et paix intérieure. Débutez en prélude par un gommage puis relaxez-vous avec un massage Polynésien à l’huile extra vierge de noix de coco qui laissera votre peau délicatement parfumée, douce et satinée.

Polynesie - The Brando Resort

L’hôtel « The Brando » sur l’île de Tetiaroa - l’un des premiers hôtels au monde entièrement autonome en énergie renouvelable – possède un décor exotique et romantique comme aucun. La barrière de corail qui encercle Tetiaroa et les spectaculaires massifs coralliens du lagon représentent des conditions idéales pour que la vie marine prospère. L’ hôtel « The Brando » est constitué de 35 villas privées totalisant 41 chambres, de deux restaurants et de deux bars. Chaque villa a été conçue pour qu’elle se fonde dans son environnement, et qu’intérieurs et extérieurs semblent ne faire qu’un.

Voir le site de l'établissement

horaires d'ouverture

Lundi : 10h00-20h00
Mardi : 10h00-20h00
Mercredi : 10h00-20h00
Jeudi : 10h00-20h00
Vendredi : 10h00-20h00
Samedi : 10h00-20h00
Dimanche : 10h00-20h00

Polynesie - The Brando Resort
Polynesie - The Brando Resort

Restez connecté avec Deep Nature pour des moments de bien-être au quotidien

Recevez tous nos conseils, astuces et offres promotionnelles exclusives en avant-première !